Parkland Elementary

<<< Return to SD28  




At Parkland Elementary,

we value education.

We respect ourselves,

others and the



Our Beliefs



Principal's Message


Parkland Handbook


Code of Conduct


Assessment Practices


BC's New Curriculum


School Growth






2017-2018 District





Parkland's School Growth Plan


Parkland Elementary Facebook Page


District Lunch Program Form


Spring Break Survey




Parkland Elementary school is a

nut-free and fish-free school

Please click link for more information


Principal:  Mrs. Marissa Knauf    Secretary:  Ms. Holly Levy


Mrs. Marissa Knauf, Principal, Gr. 4/5

Mrs. Leah Morrow, Gr. 4/5

Ms. Chera Bronswyk, Gr. K/1

Mrs. Jessica LeBlanc, Gr. 2/3

Mrs. Whitney Christy, Gr. 6/7

Mrs. Marissa Knauf, Librarian

Ms. Tori Beil, Music Teacher

Mrs. Robyn Anderson, Counselor

Mrs. Linda Smith, Education Assistant

Mrs. Heather Lefebvre, Education Assistant

Mrs. Sarah Howe, Education Assistant

Ms. Tammy Watson, Aboriginal Education Worker

Mrs. Rhoda Miller, Student Supervisor

Mr. Cody Dillabough, Student Supervisor

Ms. Leialoha Scott, Student Supervisor

Mrs. Randee Johnson, Student Supervisor

Mr. Perry Mann, Custodian

Ms. Holly Levy, Secretary


2017-2018 PAC Executive:

President: Mrs. Shelby Druet

Vice President: Mrs. Cyndi Logan

Treasurer: Mrs. Terri Campbell

Secretary: Mrs. Jackie Bauer






SD28 Home Page
5016 Bjornson Rd., Quesnel, BC V2J 6X7 ::: Phone: (250) 992-5922 ::: Fax:(250) 992-5542